Geschäftsführung

Sven Thielemann
Gründer / Inhaber / CEO

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-0
E-Mail: info@thielemann-trading.de

Steve Kommert
COO

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-20
E-Mail: s.kommert@thielemann-trading.de

Verwaltung

Astrid Krämer
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-10
E-Mail: buchhaltung@thielemann-trading.de

Michaela Fickartz
Vertriebsinnendienst & Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-12
E-Mail: spares@thielemann-trading.de

Marko Tatomirov
Service / Support

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-17
E-Mail: m.tatomirov@thielemann-trading.de

Dominic Staudenmaier
Lager & Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-14
E-Mail: spares@thielemann-trading.de

Vertrieb

Marcus Nölke
Vertriebsbüro Mitte / Warstein

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 270 960 28
E-Mail: m.noelke@thielemann-trading.de

Thomas Maywald
Vertriebsbüro Nord / Oldenburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 579 746 77
E-Mail: t.maywald@thielemann-trading.de

Niklas Berger
Fachberatender Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 175 127 853 9
E-Mail: n.berger@thielemann-trading.de

Technik / Service

Eik Fröhlich
Technische Leitung
Standort Erfurt

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 124 933 51
E-Mail: e.froehlich@thielemann-trading.de

Ronny Stohf
Service
Standort Erfurt

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-0
E-Mail: service@thielemann-trading.de

Ronny Arndt
Service
Standort Erfurt

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-0
E-Mail: service@thielemann-trading.de

Daniel Hebrock
Service
Standort Iserlohn

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-0
E-Mail: service@thielemann-trading.de

Mario Manojlovic
Service
Standort Osnabrück

Telefon: +49 (0) 6228 / 912 00-0
E-Mail: service@thielemann-trading.de